Contact

Board of Directors

Jerry Lawlor, President: president@wfre.org

David Barker, Secretary-Treasurer: treasurer@wfre.org

Tammy Northam & Leanne Brown, Communications: communications@wfre.org

Marlow Gingerich, Membership: membership@wfre.org

Jeff Hunter, Event Logistics: logistics@wfre.org

Tammy Northam, Website: website@wfre.org