Contact

2021/2022 Board of Directors

David Barker, President: president@wfre.org

Visit David’s Linked In Profile

Celeste Bannon Waterman, Treasurer treasurer@wfre.org

Visit Celeste’s Linked In Profile

Jerry Lawlor  Secretary secretary@wfre.org

Visit Jerry’s Linked In Profile

Marlow Gingerich, Membership: membership@wfre.org

Visit Marlow’s Linked In Profile

Daniel Hussey, Logistics: logistics@wfre.org

Visit Daniel’s Linked In Profile

Lauren DaSilva, Social Media: socialmedia@wfre.org

Visit Lauren’s Linked In Profile

Tammy Northam, Website: website@wfre.org

Visit Tammy’s Linked In Profile