Contact

Board of Directors

Dawn Gill, President president@wfre.org

Craig Stevenson, Treasurer treasurer@wfre.org

Andrew Middleton Programs programs@wfre.org

Brian Banks- Secretary  secretary@wfre.org

Brian Banks, Communications communications@wfre.org

Marlow Gingerich  Membership   membership@wfre.org

CRA – Generic questions in regards to CRA email Garry Huenemoeder at CGary.Huenemoeder@cra-arc.gc.ca or call 519-584-3982