Contact

2020/2021 Board of Directors

Jerry Lawlor, President: president@wfre.org

Caroline Barker, Event Logistics: logistics@wfre.org

David Barker, Secretary-Treasurer: treasurer@wfre.org

Marlow Gingerich, Membership: membership@wfre.org

Peter Hoppe, Communications: communications@wfre.org

Lauren DaSilva, Social Media: socialmedia@wfre.org

Tammy Northam, Website: website@wfre.org